Find your railway ticket for direction
Kholonivska - Zaruddya

Kholonivska 2200224 Zaruddya 2200375

Train schedule Kholonivska → Zaruddya

Return trains Zaruddya → Kholonivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kholonivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaruddya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kholonivska → Zaruddya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kholonivska Zaruddya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kholonivska and Zaruddya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kholonivska and Zaruddya. So far the most earliest train is №808О and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kholonivska and Zaruddya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Холоневская - Зарудье

Холоневская 2200224 Зарудье 2200375

Расписание поездов Холоневская → Зарудье

Смотреть обратно Зарудье → Холоневская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Холоневская

18:30

Зарудье

21:01

02:31

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Холоневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зарудье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Холоневская → Зарудье

Чтобы купить жд билет Холоневская Зарудье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Холоневская Зарудье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Холоневская и Зарудье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №808О отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Холоневская Зарудье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.