Find your railway ticket for direction
Uladivka - Kalynivka 2

Uladivka 2200223 Kalynivka 2 2200197

Train schedule Uladivka → Kalynivka 2

Return trains Kalynivka 2 → Uladivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

16:22

Kalynivka 2

16:41

00:19

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uladivka

07:27

Kalynivka 2

07:47

00:20

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uladivka → Kalynivka 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Uladivka Kalynivka 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uladivka and Kalynivka 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uladivka and Kalynivka 2. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:27. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 16:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uladivka and Kalynivka 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уладовка - Калиновка 2

Уладовка 2200223 Калиновка 2 2200197

Расписание поездов Уладовка → Калиновка 2

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 2 → Уладовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

16:22

Калиновка 2

16:41

00:19

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уладовка

07:27

Калиновка 2

07:47

00:20

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уладовка → Калиновка 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Уладовка Калиновка 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уладовка Калиновка 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Уладовка и Калиновка 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 16:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уладовка Калиновка 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.