Find your railway ticket for direction
Adampil - Zalissya

Adampil 2200221 Zalissya 2200378

Train schedule Adampil → Zalissya

Return trains Zalissya → Adampil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adampil

15:27

Zalissya

15:34

00:07

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Adampil

06:32

Zalissya

06:39

00:07

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Adampil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalissya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Adampil → Zalissya

If you need to buy railway ticket Adampil Zalissya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Adampil and Zalissya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Adampil and Zalissya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Adampil and Zalissya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Адамполь - Залесье

Адамполь 2200221 Залесье 2200378

Расписание поездов Адамполь → Залесье

Смотреть обратно Залесье → Адамполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адамполь

15:27

Залесье

15:34

00:07

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Адамполь

06:32

Залесье

06:39

00:07

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Адамполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залесье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Адамполь → Залесье

Чтобы купить жд билет Адамполь Залесье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Адамполь Залесье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Адамполь и Залесье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Адамполь Залесье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.