Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Synelnykove-1

Shepetivka 2200220 Synelnykove-1 2210920

Train schedule Shepetivka → Synelnykove-1

Return trains Synelnykove-1 → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

15:41

Synelnykove-1

05:48

14:07

Dist. 818 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Synelnykove-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Synelnykove-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Synelnykove-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Synelnykove-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 818 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 14:07 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 14:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Synelnykove-1. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 15:41. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 15:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Synelnykove-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Синельниково-1

Шепетовка 2200220 Синельниково-1 2210920

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Синельниково-1

Смотреть обратно Синельниково-1 → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

15:41

Синельниково-1

05:48

14:07

Раст. 818 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Синельниково-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Синельниково-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Синельниково-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Синельниково-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 818 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 14:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 14:07 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Синельниково-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 15:41 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 15:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Синельниково-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.