Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Dovbyshche

Shepetivka 2200220 Dovbyshche 2201229

Train schedule Shepetivka → Dovbyshche

Return trains Dovbyshche → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

04:05

Dovbyshche

05:34

01:29

Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dovbyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Dovbyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Dovbyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Dovbyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:29 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Dovbyshche. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Dovbyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Довбище

Шепетовка 2200220 Довбище 2201229

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Довбище

Смотреть обратно Довбище → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

04:05

Довбище

05:34

01:29

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Довбище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Довбище

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Довбище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Довбище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Довбище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Довбище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.