Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Kozyatyn 2

Shepetivka 2200220 Kozyatyn 2 2200171

Train schedule Shepetivka → Kozyatyn 2

Return trains Kozyatyn 2 → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

04:05

Kozyatyn 2

06:46

02:41

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
842Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

14:17

Kozyatyn 2

16:31

02:14

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Kozyatyn 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Kozyatyn 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Kozyatyn 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №842Д arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 02:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Kozyatyn 2. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №842Д, it departures at 14:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Kozyatyn 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Казатин 2

Шепетовка 2200220 Казатин 2 2200171

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Казатин 2

Смотреть обратно Казатин 2 → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

04:05

Казатин 2

06:46

02:41

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
842Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

14:17

Казатин 2

16:31

02:14

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Казатин 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Казатин 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Казатин 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №842Д преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 02:41 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Казатин 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №842Д в 14:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Казатин 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.