Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Batovo

Polonne 2200210 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Polonne → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

22:54

Batovo

09:23

10:29

Dist. 549 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Polonne

22:54

Batovo

09:23

10:29

Dist. 549 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 549 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 10:29 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 10:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 22:54. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 22:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Батево

Полонное 2200210 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Полонное → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

22:54

Батево

09:23

10:29

Раст. 549 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полонное

22:54

Батево

09:23

10:29

Раст. 549 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 549 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 10:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 10:29 часов. Всего между Полонное и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 22:54 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 22:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.