Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Lutsk

Polonne 2200210 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Polonne → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

07:04

Lutsk

11:03

03:59

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:23

Lutsk

08:04

03:41

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 07:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Луцк

Полонное 2200210 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Полонное → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

07:04

Луцк

11:03

03:59

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:23

Луцк

08:04

03:41

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Полонное и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 07:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.