Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Kovel

Polonne 2200210 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Polonne → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

07:04

Kovel

13:30

06:26

Dist. 278 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:23

Kovel

10:46

06:23

Dist. 278 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 278 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 06:23 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Polonne and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 04:23. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 07:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Ковель

Полонное 2200210 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Полонное → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

07:04

Ковель

13:30

06:26

Раст. 278 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:23

Ковель

10:46

06:23

Раст. 278 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 278 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 06:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Полонное и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 04:23 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 07:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.