Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Kaolinova

Polonne 2200210 Kaolinova 2200332

Train schedule Polonne → Kaolinova

Return trains Kaolinova → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
860К

Passenger

Popularity:

Shepetivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

04:45

Kaolinova

06:39

01:54

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kaolinova

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Kaolinova

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Kaolinova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Kaolinova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №860К arrives in 01:54 hours. The slowest train is №860К and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polonne and Kaolinova. So far the most earliest train is №860К and it departures at 04:45. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 04:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Kaolinova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Каолиновая

Полонное 2200210 Каолиновая 2200332

Расписание поездов Полонное → Каолиновая

Смотреть обратно Каолиновая → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
860К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шепетовка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

04:45

Каолиновая

06:39

01:54

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каолиновая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Каолиновая

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Каолиновая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Каолиновая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №860К преодолевает его за 01:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №860К - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Полонное и Каолиновая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №860К отправляется в 04:45 утра, а самый поздний - №860К в 04:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Каолиновая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.