Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Novoselytsya

Vinnytsya 2200200 Novoselytsya 2218535

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Novoselytsya

Return trains Novoselytsya → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
117П

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

23:03

Novoselytsya

06:31

07:28

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route
117Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

23:03

Novoselytsya

06:31

07:28

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoselytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Novoselytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Novoselytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Novoselytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №117П arrives in 07:28 hours. The slowest train is №117П and it arrives in 07:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Novoselytsya. So far the most earliest train is №117П and it departures at 23:03. And the latest one is №117П, it departures at 23:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Novoselytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Новоселица

Винница 2200200 Новоселица 2218535

Расписание поездов Винница → Новоселица

Смотреть обратно Новоселица → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
117П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

23:03

Новоселица

06:31

07:28

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
117Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

23:03

Новоселица

06:31

07:28

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоселица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Новоселица

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Новоселица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Новоселица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №117П преодолевает его за 07:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №117П - проходит за 07:28 часов. Всего между Винница и Новоселица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №117П отправляется в 23:03 утра, а самый поздний - №117П в 23:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Новоселица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.