Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Trembovlya

Vinnytsya 2200200 Trembovlya 2218148

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Trembovlya

Return trains Trembovlya → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:25

Trembovlya

00:29

07:04

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:54

Trembovlya

01:21

05:27

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trembovlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Trembovlya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Trembovlya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Trembovlya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 05:27 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 07:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Trembovlya. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 19:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Trembovlya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Трембовля

Винница 2200200 Трембовля 2218148

Расписание поездов Винница → Трембовля

Смотреть обратно Трембовля → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:25

Трембовля

00:29

07:04

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:54

Трембовля

01:21

05:27

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трембовля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Трембовля

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Трембовля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Трембовля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 05:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 07:04 часов. Всего между Винница и Трембовля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 19:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Трембовля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.