Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Dniprobud 2

Vinnytsya 2200200 Dniprobud 2 2210831

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Dniprobud 2

Return trains Dniprobud 2 → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:06

Dniprobud 2

14:39

16:33

Dist. 804 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprobud 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Dniprobud 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Dniprobud 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Dniprobud 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 804 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 16:33 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 16:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Dniprobud 2. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Dniprobud 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Днепрострой 2

Винница 2200200 Днепрострой 2 2210831

Расписание поездов Винница → Днепрострой 2

Смотреть обратно Днепрострой 2 → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:06

Днепрострой 2

14:39

16:33

Раст. 804 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепрострой 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Днепрострой 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Днепрострой 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Днепрострой 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 804 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 16:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 16:33 часов. Всего между Винница и Днепрострой 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Днепрострой 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.