PROIZD™ – train Vinnytsya - Zatyshshya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya – Zatyshshya

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:38
6h 17min
04:55
797К
Regular
Vinnytsya Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Zatyshshya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Zatyshshya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 434 km, and the fastest train №797К arrives in 6:17 hours. The slowest train is №797К and it arrives in 6:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Zatyshshya. So far the most earliest train is №797К and it departures at 22:38:00. And the latest one is №797К, it departures at 22:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Zatyshshya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Винница → Затишье PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница – Затишье

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:38
41ч 43мин
04:55
797К
Обычный
Винница Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Винница Затишье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница и Затишье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797К преодолевает его за 6:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797К проходит за 6:17 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Винница и Затишье. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797К отправляется в 22:38:00. Самый поздний - №797К в 22:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Затишье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.