Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Voronkivtsi

Vinnytsya 2200200 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Voronkivtsi

20:32

02:47

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Voronkivtsi

11:29

02:36

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 02:36 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Воронковцы

Винница 2200200 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Винница → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Воронковцы

20:32

02:47

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Воронковцы

11:29

02:36

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 02:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Винница и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.