Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Salnytsky

Vinnytsya 2200200 Salnytsky 2200759

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Salnytsky

Return trains Salnytsky → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Salnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Salnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Salnytsky online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Salnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:24 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Salnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 07:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Salnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Сальницкий

Винница 2200200 Сальницкий 2200759

Расписание поездов Винница → Сальницкий

Смотреть обратно Сальницкий → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

07:13

Сальницкий

07:37

00:24

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сальницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Сальницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Сальницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Сальницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:24 часов. Всего между Винница и Сальницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 07:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Сальницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.