Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Novodubrovsky

Vinnytsya 2200200 Novodubrovsky 2200746

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Novodubrovsky

Return trains Novodubrovsky → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Novodubrovsky

19:12

01:27

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Novodubrovsky

10:31

01:38

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Novodubrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Novodubrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Novodubrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 01:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Novodubrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Novodubrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Новодубровский

Винница 2200200 Новодубровский 2200746

Расписание поездов Винница → Новодубровский

Смотреть обратно Новодубровский → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Новодубровский

19:12

01:27

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Новодубровский

10:31

01:38

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Новодубровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Новодубровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Новодубровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 01:38 часов. Всего между Винница и Новодубровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Новодубровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.