Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Brayiliv

Vinnytsya 2200200 Brayiliv 2200243

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Brayiliv

Return trains Brayiliv → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

19:17

Brayiliv

20:13

00:56

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:07

Brayiliv

17:41

00:34

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Brayiliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Brayiliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Brayiliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Brayiliv. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 17:07. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Brayiliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Браилов

Винница 2200200 Браилов 2200243

Расписание поездов Винница → Браилов

Смотреть обратно Браилов → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

19:17

Браилов

20:13

00:56

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:07

Браилов

17:41

00:34

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Браилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Браилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Браилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Винница и Браилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 17:07 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Браилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.