Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Kalynivka 2

Vinnytsya 2200200 Kalynivka 2 2200197

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Kalynivka 2

Return trains Kalynivka 2 → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

17:45

Kalynivka 2

18:20

00:35

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

08:53

Kalynivka 2

09:32

00:39

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Kalynivka 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Kalynivka 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Kalynivka 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Kalynivka 2. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Kalynivka 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Калиновка 2

Винница 2200200 Калиновка 2 2200197

Расписание поездов Винница → Калиновка 2

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 2 → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

17:45

Калиновка 2

18:20

00:35

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

08:53

Калиновка 2

09:32

00:39

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Калиновка 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Калиновка 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Калиновка 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Винница и Калиновка 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Калиновка 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.