Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Hulivtsi

Vinnytsya 2200200 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

15:44

Hulivtsi

16:13

00:29

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

07:13

Hulivtsi

07:53

00:40

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Гулевцы

Винница 2200200 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Винница → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

15:44

Гулевцы

16:13

00:29

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

07:13

Гулевцы

07:53

00:40

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Винница и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.