Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Holendry

Vinnytsya 2200200 Holendry 2200194

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Holendry

Return trains Holendry → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

15:44

Holendry

16:24

00:40

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

07:13

Holendry

08:05

00:52

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Holendry

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 15:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Голендры

Винница 2200200 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Винница → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

15:44

Голендры

16:24

00:40

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

07:13

Голендры

08:05

00:52

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Винница и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 15:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.