PROIZD™ – train Vinnytsya - Kryvyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya – Kryvyn

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:16
28h 2min
10:18
084Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 248 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 4:02 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 4:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 01:28:00. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 01:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница Кривин

Посмотреть обратное направление Кривин Винница
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

084Ш Одесса-ГлавнаяКовель

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 084Ш Одесса-Главная - Ковель
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

18:16

04:06

время в пути

10:22

Одесса-Главная Ковель

Маршрут поезда 084Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 248 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 4:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 4:06 часов. Всего между Винница и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 01:28 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 01:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.