Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Korosten

Vinnytsya 2200200 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Kishineu
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

10:36

Korosten

14:48

04:12

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route
890К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Korosten
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vinnytsya

13:55

Korosten

17:35

03:40

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №890К arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №061Щ and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №061Щ and it departures at 10:36. And the latest one is №890К, it departures at 13:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Коростень

Винница 2200200 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Винница → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кишинэу
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

10:36

Коростень

14:48

04:12

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
890К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Коростень
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Винница

13:55

Коростень

17:35

03:40

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №890К преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Щ - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Винница и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Щ отправляется в 10:36 утра, а самый поздний - №890К в 13:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.