Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Lubny

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Lubny 2204560

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Lubny

Return trains Lubny → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalynivka 1

23:39

Lubny

05:16

05:37

Dist. 390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Lubny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Lubny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Lubny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 390 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 05:37 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 05:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Lubny. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 23:39. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 23:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Lubny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Лубны

Калиновка 1 2200198 Лубны 2204560

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Лубны

Смотреть обратно Лубны → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калиновка 1

23:39

Лубны

05:16

05:37

Раст. 390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Лубны

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Лубны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Лубны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 05:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 05:37 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Лубны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 23:39 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 23:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Лубны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.