Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Radivtsi

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Radivtsi 2201162

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Radivtsi

Return trains Radivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

18:30

Radivtsi

21:39

03:09

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Radivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Radivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Radivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Radivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Radivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Radivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Радовцы

Калиновка 1 2200198 Радовцы 2201162

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Радовцы

Смотреть обратно Радовцы → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

18:30

Радовцы

21:39

03:09

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Радовцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Радовцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Радовцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Радовцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Радовцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Радовцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.