Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Yaryshivka

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Yaryshivka 2201131

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Yaryshivka

Return trains Yaryshivka → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

18:30

Yaryshivka

19:49

01:19

Dist. 39 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Yaryshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Yaryshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Yaryshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 39 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Yaryshivka. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Yaryshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Ярышевка

Калиновка 1 2200198 Ярышевка 2201131

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Ярышевка

Смотреть обратно Ярышевка → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

18:30

Ярышевка

19:49

01:19

Раст. 39 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Ярышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Ярышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Ярышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 39 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Ярышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Ярышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.