Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Uladivka

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Uladivka 2200223

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Uladivka

Return trains Uladivka → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

18:04

Uladivka

18:40

00:36

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

09:15

Uladivka

09:52

00:37

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uladivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Uladivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Uladivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Uladivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Uladivka. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:15. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Uladivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Уладовка

Калиновка 1 2200198 Уладовка 2200223

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Уладовка

Смотреть обратно Уладовка → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

18:04

Уладовка

18:40

00:36

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

09:15

Уладовка

09:52

00:37

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уладовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Уладовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Уладовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Уладовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Уладовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:15 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Уладовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.