Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Hulivtsi

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

16:06

Hulivtsi

16:13

00:07

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

07:44

Hulivtsi

07:53

00:09

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Гулевцы

Калиновка 1 2200198 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

16:06

Гулевцы

16:13

00:07

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

07:44

Гулевцы

07:53

00:09

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.