Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 1 - Holendry

Kalynivka 1 2200198 Holendry 2200194

Train schedule Kalynivka 1 → Holendry

Return trains Holendry → Kalynivka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

16:06

Holendry

16:24

00:18

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 1

07:44

Holendry

08:05

00:21

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 1 → Holendry

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 1 Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 1 and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 1 and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 1 and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 1 - Голендры

Калиновка 1 2200198 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Калиновка 1 → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Калиновка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

16:06

Голендры

16:24

00:18

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 1

07:44

Голендры

08:05

00:21

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 1 → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 1 Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 1 Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Калиновка 1 и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 1 Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.