Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 2 - Voronkivtsi

Kalynivka 2 2200197 Voronkivtsi 2201233

Train schedule Kalynivka 2 → Voronkivtsi

Return trains Voronkivtsi → Kalynivka 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 2

18:21

Voronkivtsi

20:32

02:11

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 2

09:33

Voronkivtsi

11:29

01:56

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronkivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 2 → Voronkivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 2 Voronkivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 2 and Voronkivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 2 and Voronkivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:33. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 2 and Voronkivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 2 - Воронковцы

Калиновка 2 2200197 Воронковцы 2201233

Расписание поездов Калиновка 2 → Воронковцы

Смотреть обратно Воронковцы → Калиновка 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 2

18:21

Воронковцы

20:32

02:11

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 2

09:33

Воронковцы

11:29

01:56

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронковцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 2 → Воронковцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 2 Воронковцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 2 Воронковцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Калиновка 2 и Воронковцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:33 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 2 Воронковцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.