Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalynivka 2 - Kalynivka 1

Kalynivka 2 2200197 Kalynivka 1 2200198

Train schedule Kalynivka 2 → Kalynivka 1

Return trains Kalynivka 1 → Kalynivka 2

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 2

16:54

Kalynivka 1

17:16

00:22

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalynivka 2

07:48

Kalynivka 1

08:09

00:21

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalynivka 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalynivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalynivka 2 → Kalynivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalynivka 2 Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalynivka 2 and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalynivka 2 and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:48. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 16:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalynivka 2 and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калиновка 2 - Калиновка 1

Калиновка 2 2200197 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Калиновка 2 → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Калиновка 2

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 2

16:54

Калиновка 1

17:16

00:22

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калиновка 2

07:48

Калиновка 1

08:09

00:21

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калиновка 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калиновка 2 → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Калиновка 2 Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калиновка 2 Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Калиновка 2 и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:48 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 16:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калиновка 2 Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.