Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya - Khmelnytsky

Vorshytsya 2200196 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Vorshytsya → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Vorshytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

18:13

Khmelnytsky

21:43

03:30

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

09:25

Khmelnytsky

12:37

03:12

Dist. 164 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorshytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorshytsya → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 164 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 03:12 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:25. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Хмельницкий

Воршица 2200196 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Воршица → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

18:13

Хмельницкий

21:43

03:30

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

09:25

Хмельницкий

12:37

03:12

Раст. 164 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 164 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 03:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Воршица и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:25 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.