Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya - Hrechany

Vorshytsya 2200196 Hrechany 2200229

Train schedule Vorshytsya → Hrechany

Return trains Hrechany → Vorshytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

18:13

Hrechany

21:30

03:17

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

09:25

Hrechany

12:24

02:59

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorshytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorshytsya → Hrechany

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Hrechany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Hrechany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №806К arrives in 02:59 hours. The slowest train is №808О and it arrives in 03:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Hrechany. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:25. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Hrechany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Гречаны

Воршица 2200196 Гречаны 2200229

Расписание поездов Воршица → Гречаны

Смотреть обратно Гречаны → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

18:13

Гречаны

21:30

03:17

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

09:25

Гречаны

12:24

02:59

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Гречаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Гречаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Гречаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №806К преодолевает его за 02:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №808О - проходит за 03:17 часов. Всего между Воршица и Гречаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:25 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Гречаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.