Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya - Vinnytsya

Vorshytsya 2200196 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Vorshytsya → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Vorshytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

17:12

Vinnytsya

17:35

00:23

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

08:05

Vinnytsya

08:32

00:27

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorshytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorshytsya → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 00:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 08:05. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Винница

Воршица 2200196 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Воршица → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

17:12

Винница

17:35

00:23

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

08:05

Винница

08:32

00:27

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 00:27 часов. Всего между Воршица и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 08:05 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.