PROIZD™ – train Vorshytsya - Kalynivka 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya – Kalynivka 1

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
03:50
24h 5min
07:48
Khmelnytsky Vinnytsya
13:18
24h 6min
17:26
Khmelnytsky Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Kalynivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Kalynivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 0:05 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 0:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Kalynivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:21:00. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 16:59:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Kalynivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Калиновка 1

Воршица 2200196 Калиновка 1 2200198

Расписание поездов Воршица → Калиновка 1

Смотреть обратно Калиновка 1 → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

17:12

Калиновка 1

17:16

00:04

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

08:05

Калиновка 1

08:09

00:04

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калиновка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Калиновка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Калиновка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Калиновка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 00:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 00:04 часов. Всего между Воршица и Калиновка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 08:05 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Калиновка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.