PROIZD™ – train Vorshytsya - Holendry: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya – Holendry

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
05:57
24h 17min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 0:17 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 0:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:01:00. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 08:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Голендры

Воршица 2200196 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Воршица → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

07:49

Голендры

08:05

00:16

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Воршица и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:49 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 07:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.