Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorshytsya - Solomirka

Vorshytsya 2200196 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Vorshytsya → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Vorshytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
808О

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

18:13

Solomirka

18:47

00:34

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route
806К

Passenger

Popularity:

Vinnytsya
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorshytsya

09:25

Solomirka

10:00

00:35

Dist. 31 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorshytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorshytsya → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorshytsya Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorshytsya and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 31 km, and the fastest train №808О arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №806К and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vorshytsya and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №806К and it departures at 09:25. And the latest one is №808О, it departures at 18:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorshytsya and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воршица - Соломирка

Воршица 2200196 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Воршица → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Воршица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
808О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

18:13

Соломирка

18:47

00:34

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
806К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Винница
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воршица

09:25

Соломирка

10:00

00:35

Раст. 31 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воршица → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Воршица Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воршица Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 31 км, и самый быстрый поезд №808О преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №806К - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Воршица и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №806К отправляется в 09:25 утра, а самый поздний - №808О в 18:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воршица Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.