Find your railway ticket for direction
Hulivtsi - Masyvtsi

Hulivtsi 2200195 Masyvtsi 2200736

Train schedule Hulivtsi → Masyvtsi

Return trains Masyvtsi → Hulivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

18:21

Masyvtsi

22:24

04:03

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Masyvtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hulivtsi → Masyvtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hulivtsi Masyvtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hulivtsi and Masyvtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hulivtsi and Masyvtsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 18:21. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hulivtsi and Masyvtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гулевцы - Масивцы

Гулевцы 2200195 Масивцы 2200736

Расписание поездов Гулевцы → Масивцы

Смотреть обратно Масивцы → Гулевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

18:21

Масивцы

22:24

04:03

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Масивцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гулевцы → Масивцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гулевцы Масивцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гулевцы Масивцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:03 часов. Всего между Гулевцы и Масивцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 18:21 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гулевцы Масивцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.