Find your railway ticket for direction
Hulivtsi - Karavayevi Dachi

Hulivtsi 2200195 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Hulivtsi → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Hulivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

16:14

Karavayevi Dachi

19:33

03:19

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

07:54

Karavayevi Dachi

11:01

03:07

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hulivtsi → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hulivtsi Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hulivtsi and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hulivtsi and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:54. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hulivtsi and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гулевцы - Караваевы Дачи

Гулевцы 2200195 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Гулевцы → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Гулевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

16:14

Караваевы Дачи

19:33

03:19

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

07:54

Караваевы Дачи

11:01

03:07

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гулевцы → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Гулевцы Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гулевцы Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Гулевцы и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гулевцы Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.