Find your railway ticket for direction
Hulivtsi - Hnivan

Hulivtsi 2200195 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Hulivtsi → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Hulivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

11:06

Hnivan

11:59

00:53

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

18:21

Hnivan

19:56

01:35

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hulivtsi → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Hulivtsi Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hulivtsi and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hulivtsi and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 11:06. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hulivtsi and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гулевцы - Гнивань

Гулевцы 2200195 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Гулевцы → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Гулевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

11:06

Гнивань

11:59

00:53

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

18:21

Гнивань

19:56

01:35

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гулевцы → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Гулевцы Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гулевцы Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:35 часов. Всего между Гулевцы и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 11:06 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гулевцы Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.