Find your railway ticket for direction
Hulivtsi - Holendry

Hulivtsi 2200195 Holendry 2200194

Train schedule Hulivtsi → Holendry

Return trains Holendry → Hulivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

16:14

Holendry

16:24

00:10

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hulivtsi

07:54

Holendry

08:05

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hulivtsi → Holendry

If you need to buy railway ticket Hulivtsi Holendry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hulivtsi and Holendry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hulivtsi and Holendry. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 07:54. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hulivtsi and Holendry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гулевцы - Голендры

Гулевцы 2200195 Голендры 2200194

Расписание поездов Гулевцы → Голендры

Смотреть обратно Голендры → Гулевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

16:14

Голендры

16:24

00:10

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гулевцы

07:54

Голендры

08:05

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гулевцы → Голендры

Чтобы купить жд билет Гулевцы Голендры онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гулевцы Голендры, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Гулевцы и Голендры курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гулевцы Голендры открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.