Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Karavayevi Dachi

Holendry 2200194 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Holendry → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

16:25

Karavayevi Dachi

19:33

03:08

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

08:06

Karavayevi Dachi

11:01

02:55

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 03:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Караваевы Дачи

Голендры 2200194 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Голендры → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

16:25

Караваевы Дачи

19:33

03:08

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

08:06

Караваевы Дачи

11:01

02:55

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 03:08 часов. Всего между Голендры и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.