Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Hnivan

Holendry 2200194 Hnivan 2200242

Train schedule Holendry → Hnivan

Return trains Hnivan → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

10:55

Hnivan

11:59

01:04

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

18:10

Hnivan

19:56

01:46

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Hnivan

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Hnivan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Hnivan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Hnivan. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Hnivan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Гнивань

Голендры 2200194 Гнивань 2200242

Расписание поездов Голендры → Гнивань

Смотреть обратно Гнивань → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

10:55

Гнивань

11:59

01:04

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

18:10

Гнивань

19:56

01:46

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Гнивань

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Гнивань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Гнивань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:46 часов. Всего между Голендры и Гнивань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Гнивань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.