Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Brivky

Holendry 2200194 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Holendry → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

16:25

Brivky

17:48

01:23

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

08:06

Brivky

09:03

00:57

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:57 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Бровки

Голендры 2200194 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Голендры → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

16:25

Бровки

17:48

01:23

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

08:06

Бровки

09:03

00:57

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Голендры и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.