Find your railway ticket for direction
Holendry - Boyarka

Holendry 2200194 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Holendry → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Holendry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

16:25

Boyarka

19:12

02:47

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holendry

08:06

Boyarka

10:38

02:32

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holendry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holendry → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Holendry Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holendry and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 02:32 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Holendry and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:06. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holendry and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голендры - Боярка

Голендры 2200194 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Голендры → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Голендры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

16:25

Боярка

19:12

02:47

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голендры

08:06

Боярка

10:38

02:32

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голендры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голендры → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Голендры Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голендры Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 02:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Голендры и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:06 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голендры Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.