Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Kivertsi

Myronivka 2200190 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Myronivka → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

01:51

Kivertsi

11:49

09:58

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

01:51

Kivertsi

11:49

09:58

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 518 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 09:58 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 09:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myronivka and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Киверцы

Мироновка 2200190 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

01:51

Киверцы

11:49

09:58

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

01:51

Киверцы

11:49

09:58

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 09:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 09:58 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.