Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Zdolbuniv

Myronivka 2200190 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Myronivka → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

01:51

Zdolbuniv

09:12

07:21

Dist. 415 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 07:21 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 07:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myronivka and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 01:51. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 01:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Здолбунов

Мироновка 2200190 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

01:51

Здолбунов

09:12

07:21

Раст. 415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 07:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 07:21 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 01:51 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 01:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.