Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Melitopol

Myronivka 2200190 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Myronivka → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Myronivka

21:32

Melitopol

08:34

11:02

Dist. 663 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myronivka

21:57

Melitopol

09:10

11:13

Dist. 663 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Melitopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 663 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 11:02 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Myronivka and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 21:32. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 21:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Мелитополь

Мироновка 2200190 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мироновка

21:32

Мелитополь

08:34

11:02

Раст. 663 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мироновка

21:57

Мелитополь

09:10

11:13

Раст. 663 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 663 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 11:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 11:13 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 21:32 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 21:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.