Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh - Volovets

Ostroh 2200186 Volovets 2218145

Train schedule Ostroh → Volovets

Return trains Volovets → Ostroh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ostroh

23:19

Volovets

05:36

06:17

Dist. 383 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostroh → Volovets

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Volovets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Volovets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 383 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 06:17 hours. The slowest train is №099К and it arrives in 06:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostroh and Volovets. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 23:19. And the latest one is №099К, it departures at 23:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Volovets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог - Воловец

Острог 2200186 Воловец 2218145

Расписание поездов Острог → Воловец

Смотреть обратно Воловец → Острог

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Острог

23:19

Воловец

05:36

06:17

Раст. 383 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острог → Воловец

Чтобы купить жд билет Острог Воловец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог Воловец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 383 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №099К - проходит за 06:17 часов. Всего между Острог и Воловец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 23:19 утра, а самый поздний - №099К в 23:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Воловец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.