Find your railway ticket for direction
Mohylyany - Zdolbuniv

Mohylyany 2200185 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Mohylyany → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Mohylyany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mohylyany

19:26

Zdolbuniv

20:06

00:40

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
847Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rivne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mohylyany

14:12

Zdolbuniv

14:41

00:29

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mohylyany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mohylyany → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Mohylyany Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mohylyany and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №847Л arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №855Л and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mohylyany and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №847Л and it departures at 14:12. And the latest one is №855Л, it departures at 19:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mohylyany and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Могиляны - Здолбунов

Могиляны 2200185 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Могиляны → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Могиляны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могиляны

19:26

Здолбунов

20:06

00:40

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
847Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ровно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Могиляны

14:12

Здолбунов

14:41

00:29

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Могиляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Могиляны → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Могиляны Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Могиляны Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №847Л преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Л - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Могиляны и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №847Л отправляется в 14:12 утра, а самый поздний - №855Л в 19:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Могиляны Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.